Home > Tri Posts > 238.4

238.4

weight-loss-scale

Image from www.sheknows.ca

I dared to step on the scale today at the gym before my workout, for the first time since my trip to Whistler (and all the beer consumed in its pubs) – for the first time since Around The Bay – and for the first time since my “recovery week” after ATB…

238.4lbs.  The first time I’ve been sub 240lbs since my University days (almost 10 years).

YEAH BUDDY!!!

And now to celebrate, an evening of beer and pub food!

…you may now return to your regular scheduled Saturday.

– DO’G

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

