Home > Tri Posts > Around The Bay – See!! Told you I Finished!!

Around The Bay – See!! Told you I Finished!!

… and one last post about the Around The Bay race from last weekend, because I’ve never been on YouTube before (at least not that I know of), but apparently there’s a video of me crossing the finish line (around 35 seconds into the video, or right around 4:06:00 gun time on the clock above the finish line)

(okay, it’s not really an exciting video, but it’s all I’ve got for a Friday afternoon post)

Happy Easter Weekend Everyone!

– DO’G

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

